Board of Directors

The Evans Lake Forest Education Society Board of Directors is composed of volunteers elected annually, at the Annual General Meeting held in April.  The Board meets monthly to review the operations and financials of the Society.

The 2015/ 2016 Board of Directors
Name Date Contact Executive
Mike Manning President Executive
Karen Marshall Past President/ Secretary Executive
Russ Paton Treasurer Executive
Matthew Brandon Director No
Pat Damico Director No
Andrew Barnes Director No


Meriel Abrahamson & Gary ‘Bear’ Haensgen
– Past board members.

%d bloggers like this: